Latest News

Office Opening Hours (Summer)

The office will be open the following over the close season from 18th June 2018:

Monday to Friday 9am - 2pm

 

The office will be CLOSED the following dates:

Friday 22nd June 2018

Monday 25th June 2018

Monday 30th July 2018 until Wednesday 8th August 2018

 

Please Email info@tjfa.co.uk for any correspondance, please note the telephone will not be answered outside of office times.

Read More

AGM - 12th June 2018

The TJFA AGM will be held at Middlesbrough FC on Tuesday 12th June 2018 in the Legends Lounge. 2 Members per club from the 2017/18 season are permittable. All clubs are required to attend.

Many Thanks, The managment Committee.

Read More

Bank Holiday Weekend

Due to the Bank Holiday on Monday 7th May 2018, the publishing of results etc. on our website will be delayed until Wednesday 9th May.

Sorry for any inconvienience this may cause.

Read More

TJFA Presentation Nights

Please find below the details of which teams will be invited to the annual TJFA Presentation evenings at Tennis World. Invites will be sent out over the next 2 weeks or once places are confirmed:

Tuesday 29th May

Under 8 (Durham), Under 9 (Durham), Under 10 (Durham), Under 12s & Under 15s

Wednesday 30th May

Under 8 (North Riding), Under 9 (North Riding), Under 10 (North Riding), Under 13s & Under 16s

Thursday 31st May

Under 7 (Durham & North Riding), Under 11s, Under 14s & Under 17 Combination

 

 

 

 

 

Read More

Cup Final & Presentation Evening Photos

To View and buy photos of these events please visit Ed Walker Photography. Username: football, Password: football.